Dear gluten-free Diary

     I’m weird in a sense that I love barbeque chips, but hate barbeque sauce. I love me them barbeque chips. They are so good. I love the Lays brand, but about a year ago at Costco they had some Kettle Brand barbeque chips. Here in Spokane, Whole Foodsless as you all know, Costco is the pride and joy of grocery shopping. It’s the one place where there is a bit of variety. Sadly not a ton of gluten-free, but a lot of meat and fish, fresh fruit, and since last year amazing barbeque chips!!!

     Gluten-free of course, Kettle Brand give the Lays Brand barbeque chips a run for their money. The kettle brand barbeque is a million times better. Sadly they are only around in the summer time. Once fall comes around these bad boys are gone till next year. So if you like how these amazing chips are sounding stock up while you can. Drive that car to your nearest Costco ASAP!!!

      

Leave a comment