DEPRIVED…and need to be REVIVED!!!

Have you ever been deprived of something people? I’m not talking when your mama takes your cellphone away…..I’m talking something much, much bigger. Okay wait maybe not that big? Well, big for me. Sorry hyper :). Anyway, WE ARE OUT OF UDI’S BREAD IN SPOKANE!!! Let me explain this in other terms hey dude WE ARE OUT OF UDI’S BREAD in the “Can” (Spokane) yo! If you have read my blog before you know my crazy obsession with Udi’s gluten-free bread. If you haven’t I recommend you read my earlier post about this fascinating topic known as awesome GF bread!!!

In the “Can”  there is only ONE place where Udi’s bread is found, and sadly that ONE place is out of stock….sigh. This just shows you how badly we need a Whole Foods in Spokane! I am deprived and having to deal with other GF bread that tastes like cardboard, gives me stomach aches, leaves me unsatisfied, and having to deal with an ugly sandwich for school….ugh!

I will let you know when

A) I calm down. 🙂

and

B) Udi’s Bread is back in stock and in my house!!!

TTYL

Leave a comment